Sepultura CHAOS A D Full Album00:52:23

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Dodał: szczuplax
Originally released 1993 and recorded in Wales in the United Kingdom with producer Andy Wallace.

1. "Refuse/Resist"
2. "Territory"
3. "Slave New World"
4. "Amen"
5. "Kaiowas"
6. "Propaganda"
7. "Biotech Is Godzilla"
8. "Nomad"
9. "We Who Are Not as Others"
10. "Manifest"
11. "The Hunt"
12. "Clenched Fist"

Film znajduje się w katalogu: Metal