Artillery - By Inheritance (Live)00:05:36

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Artillery
Where: Baroeg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
When: 12.10.1990
Length: 63 minutes

Flemming Rønsdorf - vocals
Morten Stützer - guitar
Peter Thorslund - bass
Carsten Nielsen - drums

01 Khomaniac
02 Beneath the Clay (R.I.P.)
03 In the Trash
04 By Inheritance
05 The Sleeping Giant
06 Bombfood
07 The Challenge
08 Equal at First
09 Life in Bondage
10 At War With Science
11 Welcome to the Mind Factory
12 Back in the Trash