Artillery - The Sleeping Giant (Live)00:04:23

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Artillery
Where: Barbue, Copenhagen, Denmark
When: 20.12.1990
Length: 81 minutes

Flemming Rønsdorf - vocals
Morten Stützer - guitar
Peter Thorslund - bass
Carsten Nielsen - drums

01 Welcome to the Mind Factory (rehearsal)
02 Beneath the Clay (R.I.P.) (rehearsal)
03 Khomaniac
04 Beneath the Clay (R.I.P.)
05 In the Trash
06 By Inheritance
07 The Sleeping Giant
08 Bombfood
09 The Challenge
10 Equal at First
11 Life in Bondage
12 At War With Science
13 Welcome to the Mind Factory
14 Back in the Trash
15 Terror Squad
16 The Almighty