Axe Crazy - Sabretooth Tiger (Live)00:03:54

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD/BD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Axe Crazy
Where: Helicon Metal Festival, VooDoo Club, Warsaw, Poland
When: 07.09.2018
Length: 43 minutes

Michael Skotnicki - vocals
Robson Bigos - guitar
Adrian Bigos - guitar
Daniel Czupryn - bass
Andrzej Heczko - drums

01 March of the Survivors
02 Ride on the Night
03 Astral Tales Part 1 (Lost in Space)
04 Sabretooth Tiger
05 Im Alive
06 Take Control
07 Hungry For Life
08 Angry Machines
09 Rats in the Attic
10 Astral Tales Part 2 (Star Force)
11 Guardians of the Light