Bon Jovi - Born To Be My Baby (Live)00:05:02

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Bon Jovi
Where: Georg-Melches Stadion, Essen, Germany
When: 12.08.2000
Length: 116 minutes

Jon Bon Jovi vocals
Richie Sambora guitar
Hugh McDonald bass
Tico Torres drums
David Bryan - keyboards

01 Livin on a Prayer
02 You Give Love a Bad Name
03 Captain Crash & the Beauty Queen From Mars (part)
04 Say It Isnt So (part)
05 One Wild Night(part)
06 Born to Be My Baby
07 Its My Life
08 Runaway (part)
09 Bed of Roses
10 Two Story Town (part)
11 Someday Ill Be Saturday Night
12 Wild in the Streets (part)
13 Just Older (part)
14 Lay Your Hands on Me
15 Ill Sleep When Im Dead
16 Bad Medicine
17 Shout
18 Next 100 Years
19 Blood on Blood
20 I got The Girl (part)
21 Wanted Dead or Alive
22 Keep the Faith
23 These Days