Def Leppard - Animal (Live)00:04:01

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Def Leppard
Where: Montreal Forum, Montreal, QC, Canada
When: 12.06.1988
Length: 91 minutes

Joe Elliott - lead vocals
Phil Collen - guitar
Steve Clark - guitar
Rick Savage - bass
Rick Allen - drums

01 Stagefright
02 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
03 Women
04 Too Late For Love
05 Hysteria
06 Steve Clark Guitar Solo
07 Gods Of War
08 Die hard The Hunter
09 Bringin On The Heartbreak
10 Foolin
11 Animal
12 Pour Some Sugar On Me
13 Phil Guitar Solo
14 Dont Shoot Shotgun
15 Rock Of Ages
16 Photograph