Impellitteri - Tonight I Fly (Live)00:04:07

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Impellitteri
Where: Power Station, Tokyo, Japan
When: 17.07.1988
Length: 39 minutes

Graham Bonnet vocals
Chris Impellitteri guitar
Dave Spitz bass
Stet Howland drums
Phil Wolfe - keyboards

01 Intro
02 Stand In Line
03 Tonight I Fly
04 Leviathan
05 All Night Long
06 Secret Lover
07 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
08 Goodnight And Goodbye
09 Since Youve Been Gone
10 Stand In Line (Music Video)