Halford - Riding on a Wind (Live)00:03:06

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: http://gameplayerbootlegs.cba.pl/articles.php?article_id941 and write to me!

Band: Halford
Where: Centennial Garden, Bakersfield, CA, USA
When: 15.09.2000
Length: 22 minutes

Rob Halford - vocals
Mike Chlasciak - guitar
Patrick Lachman - guitar
Ray Riendeau - bass
Bobby Jarzombek - drums

01 Cyberworld
02 Night Fall
03 The Hellion
04 Electric Eye
05 Riding on the Wind
06 Breaking the Law
07 Tyrant