Def Leppard - Animal (Live)00:03:54

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Def Leppard
Where: Fleet Center, Boston, MA, USA
When: 21.09.2002
Length: 58 minutes

Joe Elliott - lead vocals
Phil Collen - guitar
Vivian Campbell - guitar
Rick Savage - bass
Rick Allen - drums

01 Lets Get Rocked
02 Promises
03 Foolin
04 Animal
05 Love Bites
06 Now
07 Photograph
08 Rocket
09 Armageddon It
10 Pour Some Sugar on Me
11 Rock of Ages