Def Leppard - Women (Live)00:05:52

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Def Leppard
Where: Ernst Happel Stadion, Vienna, Austria
When: 02.05.1993
Length: 75 minutes

Joe Elliott - lead vocals
Phil Collen - guitar
Vivian Campbell - guitar
Rick Savage - bass
Rick Allen - drums

01 Lets Get Rocked
02 Tear It Down
03 Women
04 Too Late for Love
05 Make Love Like a Man
06 Foolin
07 Rocket
08 Animal
09 Armageddon It
10 Pour Some Sugar on Me
11 Rock of Ages
12 Love Bites
13 Photograph