Britny Fox - Gudbuy T Jane (Live)00:04:39

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Britny Fox
Where: AJ Palumbo Center, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
When: 30.03.1989
Length: 36 minutes

Dean Davidson - vocals, guitar
Michael Kelly Smith - guitar
Billy Childs - bass
Johnny Dee - drums

01 Rock Revolution
02 Kick n Fight
03 Gudbuy T Jane
04 Long Way to Love
05 Hold On
06 Girlschool
07 Fun in Texas