Def Leppard - Tonight (Live)00:04:26

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Def Leppard
Where: Palasesto, Sesto San Giovanni, Italy
When: 25.05.1993
Length: 73 minutes

Joe Elliott - lead vocals
Phil Collen - guitar
Vivian Campbell - guitar
Rick Savage - bass
Rick Allen - drums

01 Lets Get Rocked
02 Tear It Down
03 Hysteria
04 Make Love Like a Man
05 Guitar Solo
06 Gods of War
07 Rocket
08 Tonight
09 Pour Some Sugar On Me
10 Rock of Ages
11 Love Bites
12 Photograph