Heaven & Hell - Shadow Of The Wind (Live)00:06:03

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: https://gameplayerrecordings.jimdofree.com/bootleg-list/heaven-hell/2007-06-17-offenbach-germany/ and write to me!

Band: Heaven & Hell
Where: Stadthalle, Offenbach, Germany
When: 17.06.2007
Length: 95 minutes

Ronnie James Dio - lead vocals
Tony Iommi - guitar
Geezer Butler - bass
Vinny Appice - drums, percussion
Scott Waren - keyboards

01 Mob Rules
02 Children Of The Sea
03 I
04 The Sign Of The Southern Cross
05 Voodoo
06 Drum Solo
07 Computer God
08 Falling Off The Edge Of The World
09 Shadow Of The Wind
10 Die Young
11 Heaven & Hell
13 Neon Knights