Viper - Coming From The Inside (Live)00:03:38

zwiń opis video pokaż opis video
Want to get full show in a DVD quality? Go here: and write to me!

Band: Viper
Where: Circo Voador, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
When: 11.11.1992
Length: 57 minutes

Pit Passarell - vocals, bass
Felipe Machado - guitar
Yves Passarell - guitars
Guilherme Martin - drums

01 Coming From the Inside
02 To Live Again
03 The Shelter
04 A Cry from the Edge
05 Dead Light
06 Soldiers of Sunrise
07 We Will Rock You
08 Still the Same
09 Drum Solo
10 Evolution
11 Living for the Night
12 Rebel Maniac
13 Running Free